Approved Candidates

1. Mr B. Canning

Mr Canning is the owner director of CC Canning Cape

He is the current Chairperson of Board of Trustees. His current term of office will be expiring. He is available for re-election. He has been a member since 1973.

2. Mr T. Erens

Mr Erens is an Assembler at Route Management (SA Truck)

He has been a member since 2016.

3. Mr S. Khatwe

Mr Khatwe is an Attendant at Dutton Motors

He has been a member since 2007.

4. Mr H. Lombard

Mr Lombard is retired

He is a current Board of Trustee member. His current term of office will be expiring. He is available for re-election. He has been a member since 1984.

5. Mr S. Masombuka

Mr Masombuka is a Receiver at Auto Zone holdings

He has been a member since 2007.

6. Mr P. Niemand

Mr Niemand is the National Director of the Motor Industry Workshop Association

He has been a member since 2012.

7. Mr J. Schoeman

Mr Schoeman is the Chief Operations Officer at the Retail Motor industry

He is a current Board of Trustee member. His current term of office will be expiring. He is available for re-election.

